Hotelservice

While there is the danger of the running time being about to cross your plans, a good, confident and always customer orientated service is the most important aspect of a high standard hotel. You need clean, ironed clothes for an important meeting? A beautiful bouquet of flowers for a special occasion? A babysitter for your children? Or a chauffeur who brings you as fast as possible to another destination? Trust our team of the Favorite Parkhotel – we enable everything you wish!

DO YOU HAVE A CONCERN?

Ironing service

Did not your shirts have the trip in the suitcase not completely wrinkle-free? This is happening and is not a problem. Our ironing service will help you quickly return to shirts, which you can not see the travel-conditioned leaving the laundry cabinet.

Even if you want to have a freshly rolled shirt after an exhausting day at the evening appointment, simply call our ironing service. You can reach it via the reception in our hotel. We want you to feel at home in our hotel in Mainz at any time.

Laundry

Our laundry service will gladly take care of the cleaning of your garments. Your wishes will be taken at the reception. Special care instructions are taken into consideration. Clothes you give us in the morning are often available to you the same day or the day after. Convenient for you: our laundry service takes you back to the hotel room.

Secretarial duties

Do you have to get urgent correspondence? Strikes her laptop and the letter must still be sent? Would you like to send a gift to friends lovingly wrapped and sent safely? Are organizational tasks for which you can not spend time?
The experienced hands of the secretary team in our hotel in Mainz you can entrust your tasks. Reliable, fast and discreet we do the work for you. We will also be pleased to provide you with information via SMS or e-mail.

Concierge desk on the reception

Impossible is done immediately. The lilac-colored roses, wrapped in a delicate white ribbon, will hold you in your hand in time. Your business friend will pick up our shuttle service from the airport. But the concise and simple tasks are mastered by our concierge.
Whether you want to go shopping with your wife at Louboutin or if you need a laser pointer for your presentation – our concierge has the right “possibilities” ready. And you remember the favorite food of your four-legged friend. Just ask the concierge about the reception of our hotel in Mainz.

Shoe Charms

The shoeshine utensils are located in the closet of your room and are also available at the reception.

Shuttleservice on request

We are pleased to offer you our shuttle service to Hofgut Laubenheimer Höhe.The shuttle service is only possible by prior arrangement. Please contact our reception for further information.

Bicycle rentals

Would you like to explore the region while doing something for your personal fitness? Or go to Mainz on your own? Our bike rental makes you mobile and lets you measure Mainz or Rheinhessen on two wheels. Our reception is looking forward to your request.

Babysitter service on request

Would you like to keep your children in good hands and well looked after during an important meeting or an event? Our concierge will be happy to provide you with our babysitting service, which has been available to our guests in our hotel in Mainz for a long time.

Public car park (paying)

Travel by car? In our public car park, your car is waiting for your next trip with you. There are only a few steps from your hotel room to the car park. Quick and easy to get from the car park to the reception and also to your hotel room, even if you return late in the evening from an event or after the check-out fast to find the way to the motorway.
From our public car park you can reach the motorway in five to ten minutes – even if you do not hear the highway in our hotel in Mainz.

Room Service 16:00 until 1:00

With our room service we would like to contribute to your wellbeing. Would you like to have food and drinks in the hotel room? Our room service is pleased to welcome you to enjoy the delights of our star restaurant in your room.
Do you want special head cushions? Our room service is helpful. Would you like to enter the bathtub for a relaxing bath after the prayer of the hotel? Should a bouquet of your wife’s favorite flowers in the room provide a wonderful welcome? At the reception we will gladly meet your wishes.

Business Center

Professional communication technology allows you to quickly and easily implement your business plans in our business center. Fast Internet, Fax, Viddeokonferenzen – whatever your accelerated business accelerates, use here. Our reception opens the door to the business center, reserves the right capacity if desired. The technical specialists in our conference hotel in Mainz also find simple solutions for complex requirements.

Wireless LAN

Wireless LAN is available throughout the hotel. The access data to the WLan are already available at the check-in desk. There you will also find out in which room categories the WiFi is available free of charge.

Massage treatments on request

Do you want a relaxing massage to drop the efforts of the day from you? Would you like to give your soul a small trip to paradise and your body energiespendende recovery? Then you will appreciate the massage treatments in our wellness area. Experienced hands release tension and ensure a lasting well-being for you.
At the reception you will be glad to meet you and make an appointment for a massage treatment – from now or later. If you want to visit the Sternerestaurant in our hotel in Mainz after the massage treatments … it is only a few steps from the spa area.

Taxi service

Do you need a taxi for your next appointment in the city? The concierge at our front desk will call your taxi immediately – or order it for you at a specific time.

Package service

Do you expect a package? We will gladly take your package for you and keep it ready for you. A message can be sent to the reception – or by SMS.
Would you like to send a package? Our package service does this for you. At our reception we will provide you with all the details about our package service.

Coupon sales

Would you like to make someone happy with a stay in Mainz in our hotel? With a voucher for, for example, a wellness and pampering weekend in the FAVORITE parkhotel you will not only surprise, but also permanently and very pleasantly remembered by good friends.
Are you looking for a special arrangement to make others happy? We would like to invite you for a voucher.

Wake-up

If the night is already early and especially safe, our wake-up service will take you from Morpheus arms in time. At the reception we will gladly meet your wishes.

Hotelservice

Wenn der schnelle Lauf der Zeit einem wieder einen Strich durch die Rechnung zu machen droht, ist ein guter, verlässlicher und stets kundenorientierter Service das A und O eines jeden Hotels, das sich über die Jahre hinweg bewähren möchte. Brauchen Sie frische, gebügelte Wäsche für ein wichtiges Meeting? Einen Strauß Blumen für einen besonderen Anlass? Einen Babysitter für die Kleinen? Oder müssen Sie schnellstmöglich von A nach B kommen? Verlassen Sie sich auf das Team des FAVORITE parkhotel – wir machen es möglich!

HABEN SIE EIN ANLIEGEN?

Bügelservice

Haben Ihre Hemden die Reise im Koffer nicht ganz faltenfrei überstanden? Das kommt vor und ist kein Problem. Unser Bügelservice verhilft Ihnen rasch wieder zu Hemden, denen man das reisebedingte Verlassen des Wäscheschranks nicht mehr ansieht.

Auch wenn Sie nach einem anstrengenden Tag beim abendlichen Termin wieder mit einem frisch aufgebügelten Hemd aufscheinen möchten, rufen Sie einfach unseren Bügelservice an. Sie erreichen ihn über die Rezeption in unserem Hotel. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich in unserem Hotel in Mainz zu jedem Zeitpunkt wohlfühlen.

Wäscheservice

Unser Wäscheservice nimmt sich gerne der Reinigung Ihrer Kleidungsstücke an. Ihre Wünsche nimmt man an der Rezeption gerne entgegen. Besondere Pflegehinweise berücksichtigen wir gewissenhaft. Kleidungsstücke, die Sie uns morgens übergeben, stehen Ihnen noch am gleichen Tag wieder zur Verfügung. Bequem für Sie: unser Wäscheservice bringt Ihnen die gereinigten Kleidungsstücke aufs Hotelzimmer zurück.

Sekretariatsaufgaben

Haben Sie eilige Korrespondenz zu besorgen? Streikt ihr Laptop und der Brief muss dennoch unbedingt versandt werden? Möchten Sie ein Geschenk an Freunde liebevoll verpackt und sicher versenden? Stehen organisatorische Aufgaben an, für die Sie keine Zeit aufbringen können?

Den erfahrenen Händen des Sekretariatsteams in unserem Hotel in Mainz können Sie Ihre Aufgaben anvertrauen. Zuverlässig, schnell und diskret erledigen wir die Arbeiten für Sie. Über die Erledigung informieren wir Sie auf Wunsch auch gerne per SMS oder E-Mail.

Conciergeaufgaben über die Rezeption

Unmögliches wird sofort erledigt. Die fliederfarbenen Rosen, von einem zart weißen Band umschlungen, werden Sie noch rechtzeitig in Ihrer Hand halten. Ihren Geschäftsfreund wird unser Shuttleservice vom Flughafen abholen. Aber auch die einfachen Aufgaben meistert unser Concierge lautlos und im Handumdrehen für Sie.

Ob Sie mit Ihrer Gattin bei Louboutin shoppen gehen möchten oder ob Sie einen Laserpointer für Ihre Präsentation brauchen – unser Concierge hält die passenden „Möglichkeiten“ parat. Und an das Lieblingsfutter Ihres Vierbeiners erinnert man sich auch. Sprechen Sie einfach den Concierge über die Rezeption unseres Hotels in Mainz an.

Schuhputzservice

Die Schuhputzutensilien befinden sich im Schrank Ihres Zimmers und sind ebenfalls an der Rezeption erhältlich. Natürlich können Sie auch unsere Rezeption kontaktieren und wir übernehmen dies für Sie!

Shuttleservice auf Anfrage

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unseren Shuttle Service zum Hofgut Laubenheimer Höhe an.Der Shuttle Service ist nur nach vorheriger Absprache möglich. Bitte melden Sie sich hierzu an unserer Rezeption.

Fahrradverleih

Möchten Sie die Region erkunden und gleichzeitig etwas für Ihre persönliche Fitness tun? Oder in Mainz auf eigene Faust auf Entdeckungstour gehen? Unser Fahrradverleih macht Sie mobil und lässt Sie Mainz oder Rheinhessen auf zwei Rädern durchmessen. An unserer Rezeption freut man sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

Babysitterservice auf Anfrage

Möchten Sie Ihre Kleinen während einem wichtigen Gespräch oder dem Besuch eines Events gerne in guten Händen und wohl betreut wissen? Unser Concierge hält für Sie unseren Babysitterservice bereit, der unseren Gästen in unserem Hotel in Mainz schon seit langem zur Seite steht.

Öffentliches Parkhaus (gebührenpflichtig)

Reisen Sie mit dem Auto an? In unserem öffentlichen Parkhaus wartet Ihr Auto wohlbehütet auf seine nächste Fahrt mit Ihnen. Es sind nur wenige Schritte von Ihrem Hotelzimmer zum Parkhaus. Schnell und unkompliziert gelangen Sie vom Parkhaus zu Rezeption und auch zu Ihrem Hotelzimmer, auch wenn Sie spät am Abend von einer Veranstaltung zurückkehren oder nach dem Checkout schnell den Weg zur Autobahn suchen.

Von unserem öffentlichen Parkhaus gelangen Sie in fünf bis zehn Minuten zur Autobahn.

Room Service 16:00 Uhr bis 1:00 Uhr

Mit unserem Room Service möchten wir ganz besonders zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden beitragen. Wünschen Sie Speisen und Getränke auf dem Hotelzimmer? Unser Room Service freut sich, Sie die Köstlichkeiten unserer Weinbar auf dem Zimmer genießen lassen zu dürfen.

Wünschen Sie besondere Kopfkissen? Unser Room Service hilft gerne. Wünschen Sie das Einlassen der Badewanne für ein entspannendes Bad nach dem Betreten des Hotelzimmers? Soll ein Strauß der Lieblingsblumen Ihrer Gattin auf dem Zimmer für einen wunderbaren Empfang sorgen? An der Rezeption nehmen wir Ihre Wünsche gerne entgegen.

Business Center

Professionelle Kommunikationstechnik lässt Sie in unserem Business Center ihre geschäftlichen Vorhaben leicht und schnell umsetzen. Schnelles Internet, Fax, Videokonferenzen – was auch immer Ihre unaufschiebbaren Geschäfte beschleunigt, nutzen Sie hier. Unsere Rezeption öffnet Ihnen den Weg ins Business Center, reserviert entsprechende Kapazitäten, wenn gewünscht. Die Technik-Spezialisten in unserem Tagungshotel in Mainz finden auch für komplexe Anforderungen einfache Lösungen.

Wireless LAN

Der Zugang zu Internet per Wireless LAN steht Ihnen im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung. Gerne können Sie beim Checkin an der Rezeption nach dem Hotspot fragen.

Massageanwendungen auf Anfrage

Soll eine entspannende Massage die Anstrengungen des Tages von Ihnen abfallen lassen? Möchten Sie Ihrer Seele einen kleinen Ausflug ins Paradies und Ihrem Körper energiespendende Erholung gönnen? Dann werden Sie die Massageanwendungen in unserem Wellnessbereich zu schätzen wissen. Erfahrene Hände lösen Anspannungen und sorgen für ein andauerndes Wohlbefinden für Sie.

An der Rezeption nimmt man Ihren Wunsch gerne entgegen und stimmt einen Termin für eine Massageanwendung ab – ab sofort oder später.

Genießen Sie eine Massageanwendung und lassen Sie anschließend den Abend in unserem Sternerestaurant ausklingen.

Taxiservice

Benötigen Sie ein Taxi für Ihren nächsten Termin in der City? Der Concierge an unserer Rezeption ruft Ihr Taxi sofort – oder bestellt es für Sie zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit.

Paketservice

Erwarte Sie ein Paket? Wir nehmen Ihr Paket gerne für Sie entgegen und halten es für Sie bereit. Eine Nachricht hierüber erreicht Sie an der Rezeption – oder gerne auch per SMS.

Möchten Sie ein Paket versenden? Unser Paketservice erledigt dies für Sie. An unserer Rezeption halten wir für Sie alle Details zu unserem Paketservice bereit.

Gutscheinverkauf

Möchten Sie jemandem mit einem Aufenthalt in Mainz in unserem Hotel eine Freude bereiten? Mit einem Gutschein für zum Beispiel ein Wellness- und Verwöhnwochenende im FAVORITE parkhotel überraschen Sie nicht nur, sondern bleiben auch dauerhaft und höchst angenehm bei guten Freunden in Erinnerung.

Suchen Sie ein spezielles Arrangement, mit dem Sie anderen eine Freude bereiten möchten? Wir erstellen Ihren  Gutschein ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Weckdienst

Soll die Nacht schon früh und vor allem sicher vorbei sein, holt unser Weckdienst Sie rechtzeitig aus Morpheus Armen. An der Rezeption nehmen wir Ihren Weckwunsch gerne entgegen.