Unsere komfortablen Zimmer

All of our 145 hotel rooms offer a spacious sleeping, living and working area with a comfortable bahroom equipped with hair dryer and shower / bathtub. In addition, we offer a phone, a minibar, flatscreens as well as a safe and WIFI. On top of that, also an air condition will not be missed.

All of our rooms who are located towards the city park (Park Studio, Park Studio Plus and Park Suite) are equipped with a balcony and offer an open bath-room concept. On top of that, all bathrooms are here heated from below.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Queensize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Superior Plus Queensize

Your Superior Plus Queensize room is equipped with a queen size bed, making it perfect for a single stay, but also suitable for 2 people

Following a quietly traveled street, you look out onto the green of the Volkspark. The open bathroom-room concept of our Superior Plus Queensize room completes our special focus on your comfort. Occasionally, we also offer these rooms with a separate bathroom. Please let us know your wishes.

Superior Plus Rheinblick

In our newly designed Superior Plus Rheinblick room in the Rheinflügel you can enjoy the view over the Rhine.

The design convinces with its coolness and highest modernity. Especially comfortable are the kingsize beds measuring 2.00m x 2.00m and all Superior Plus Rheinblick rooms have a separate bathroom.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Queensize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Park Studio Queensize

From your Park Studio Queensize room in the Parkflügel, you will enjoy the view of the grounds of the Mainz city park. From the balcony, you will be able to savor its pleasant tranquility. The open bathroom-room concept of our Park Studio completes our special focus on your comfort. Equipped with a queen-size bed, this room is also very suitable for a single guest.

Park Studio

From your Park Studio room in the Parkflügel, you will enjoy a view of the grounds of the Mainz city park. From the balcony, you will be able to savor its pleasant tranquility. The open bathroom-room concept of our Park Studio completes our special focus on your comfort.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Park Studio Plus

The balcony of our Park Studio Plus located within the Parkflügel of the hotel invites you to relax and to overlook the calm and enjoyable Stadtpark. Enjoy your stay with us in our Park Studio Plus in a modern but in the same time cozy ambiance. 

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Park Suite

Our Park Suite offers wether the perfect family type of room or the cozy place with a spacious living area for two persons. In both cases, several options are possible: an additional single bed, a permanently integrated single bed with additional closet or a generous living area.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Park Suite Family

Our Park Suite - Family offers you the perfect family room with a third, fixed bed. In addition, this suite has a spacious living area and there is also the possibility to provide an additional sofa bed in the suite. Perfect for your family vacation!

Park Appartment

Our Park Appartement is ideally suited for guests planning a longer stay in Mainz, as this apartment has an additional pantry kitchen. In addition, the apartment with 52 m² offers enough space and the balcony to the city park invites you to relax.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Kingsize bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

"Pent­house Suite"

The 105 square meters penthouse suite is located within the Parkflügel. From the terrace, you can enjoy both the view of the Stadtpark and as well as of the romantic Rhine. From the living and dining area located next to the pantry kitchen, you will reach the two spacious bedrooms. Two bathrooms are included as well as the Sonos-surround-sound-system and 4 flat screen televisions.

Bathrobe / slippers / hairdryer

Phone

Master bedroom with king size bed

Room service

Open bath room concept

and a lot more

Environmental protection &
sustainability

Adventures

Unsere komfortablen Zimmer

Alle 145 Hotelzimmer verfügen über einen großzügigen Schlaf-, Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich sowie ein komfortabel eingerichtetes Badezimmer mit Haarfön und Dusch-/Badewanne. Zusätzlich gehören Telefon, Minibar, Flatscreens sowie Zimmersafe und WirelessLan zur Grundausstattung. Selbstverständlich darf auch eine Klimaanlage in keinem unserer Zimmer fehlen!

Die Zimmer, zum Stadtpark gelegen (Park Studios, Park Studios Plus und Park Suiten), sind mit einem Balkon ausgestattet und verfügen über ein offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept. Zusätzlich sind dort die Bäder mit einer Fußbodenheizung versehen.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Queensize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Superior Plus Queensize

Ihr Superior Plus Queensize Zimmer ist mit einem Queensize Bett ausgestattet und somit perfekt für einen Einzelaufenthalt, aber auch geeignet für 2 Personen.

Nach einer ruhig befahrenden Straße blicken Sie auf das Grün des Volksparkes. Das offene Bad-Raum-Konzept unseres Superior Plus Queensize Zimmers rundet unseren besonderen Fokus auf Ihren Komfort ab.

Superior Plus Rheinblick

In unserem neu gestalteten Superior Plus Rheinblick Zimmer im Rheinflügel genießen Sie die Aussicht über den Rhein.

Besonders komfortable sind die Kingsize Betten mit einem Maß von 2,00m x 2,00m und es verfügen alle Superior Plus Rheinblick Zimmer über ein separates Badezimmer.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Queensize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Park Studio Queensize

Aus Ihrem Park Studio Queensize Zimmer im Parkflügel genießen Sie den Ausblick auf die Anlagen des Mainzer Stadtparks. Vom Balkon aus gelingt es Ihnen, dessen angenehme Ruhe auszukosten. Das offene Bad-Raum-Konzept unseres Park Studios rundet unseren besonderen Fokus auf Ihren Komfort ab.Mit einem Queensize Bett ausgestattet, bietet sich dieses Zimmer auch für einen Einzelgast sehr gut an.

Park Studio

Aus Ihrem Park Studio Zimmer im Parkflügel genießen Sie den Ausblick auf die Anlagen des Mainzer Stadtparks. Vom Balkon aus gelingt es Ihnen, dessen angenehme Ruhe auszukosten. Das offene Bad-Raum-Konzept unseres Park Studios rundet unseren besonderen Fokus auf Ihren Komfort ab.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Park Studio Plus

Der Balkon unseres im Parkflügel gelegenen Park Studios Plus lädt zum Entspannen ein und gibt gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit, den Blick durch den Stadtpark schweifen zu lassen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Park Studio Plus in modernem aber zugleich wohligen Ambiente. 

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Park Suite

Unsere Park Suite bietet das perfekte Familienzimmer aber auch den gemütlichen Rückzugsort mit geräumigem Wohnbereich für zwei Personen. Dabei sind mehrere Varianten möglich: ein zusätzliches Einzelbett, ein fest integriertes Einzelbett mit Kleiderschrank oder eine großzügige Wohnfläche.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Park Suite Family

Unsere Park Suite – Family bietet Ihnen das perfekte Familienzimmer mit einem dritten, fest eingebauten Bett. Zudem verfügt diese Suite über einen geräumigen Wohnbereich und es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, eine zusätzliche Schlafcouch in der Suite bereitzustellen. Perfekt für Ihren Familienurlaub!

Park Appartment

Unser Park Appartement ist optimal geeignet für Gäste, die einen längeren Aufenthalt in Mainz planen, da dieses Appartement über eine zusätzliche Pantryküche verfügt. Zudem bietet das Appartement mit 52 m² ausreichend Platz und der Balkon zum Stadtpark lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Kingsize Bett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

"Pent­house Suite"

Die 105 qm² große Penthouse Suite liegt im Parkflügel. Von der Sonnenterrasse aus erblicken Sie sowohl den Mainzer Stadtpark als auch den romantischen Strom des Rheins. Vom Wohn- und Essbereich an der Pantryküche erreichen Sie die beiden großzügigen Schlafzimmer. Zwei Bäder gehören ebenso zur Ausstattung wie die Soundanlage und 4 Flachbildfernseher.

Bademantel / Slippers / Föhn

Telefon

Hauptschlafzimmer mit Kingsizebett

Zimmerservice

Offenes Bad-Raum-Konzept

und vieles Mehr

Umweltschutz &
Nachhaltigkeit

Erlebnisse